Breaking News

Mohammad Amir Upset With His Exclusion From New Zealand Tour, Takes A Dig At Misbah-ul-Haq On Social Media

74 0

As Pakistan is about to tour New Zealand in December, Mohammad Amir appears to be dissatisfied for being snub from that tour. The left-arm seamer had final performed for Pakistan’s T20I crew towards England in August this 12 months. He went wicketless within the two-match sequence whereas additionally was costly.

After finishing the T20I sequence towards Zimbabwe at house, Pakistan will journey to New Zealand to play three-match T20I sequence and two-match Take a look at sequence. The T20 sequence shall be held from December 18 to 22, whereas the Take a look at sequence will begin on December 26 and conclude on January 7.

Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Amir. Picture Credit score: Getty Photos.

On Wednesday, Pakistan introduced a 35-men squad for this tour however Mohammed Amir’s identify was lacking. Misbah defined that Amir was unnoticed since he needed to provide possibilities to younger gamers who may go on to signify Pakistan in all codecs. Nicely, Amir is 28-year-old and is way more skilled to play on Kiwis shores.

Mohammad Amir takes a dig at Misbah-ul-Haq:

Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Amir. Getty

Taking to Twitter, a person questioned over the snub of Mohammed Amir contemplating that the crew is getting ready for the approaching T20 World Cup. To this, Mohammad Amir mentioned that Misbah has the reply to why he was neglected for the New Zealand tour.

However, whereas he took a shot at Misbah, Mohammad Amir wished all of the gamers picked for the New Zealand sequence good luck.

Mohammad Amir Upset With His Exclusion From New Zealand Tour, Takes A Dig At Misbah-ul-Haq On Social Media 1

Pakistan’s squad for the tour of New Zealand:

Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Zeeshan Malik, Babar Azam (captain), Azhar Ali, Danish Aziz, Fawad Alam, Haider Ali (Shaheens vice-captain), Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Butt, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan (Take a look at vice-captain), Rohail Nazir (Shaheens captain), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan (T20I vice-captain), Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah, Zafar Gohar, Amad Butt, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Musa, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz

Supply hyperlink

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *